Recent Awards

2011 - Bands of America AAA Class Champion
2010 - Bands of America St. George Regional Champion
2009 - Bands of America AAA Class Champion

Marching Band Show History

2013 - Turn...A Rhythmic Dance of Life
2012 - in a child's dream
2011 - Immovable Do-Re-Mi
2010 - Ghost Train
2009 - Defiance
2008 - Moonlight Reflections
2007 - Forces
2006 - Aquila
2005 - Cannakale
2004 - Mystical Impressions
2003 - Night On Bald Mountain
2002 - Tribal Chants

Football Band Show History

2013 - Styx
2012 - Nightmare Before Christmas
2011 - Journey
2010 - Queen
2009 - Michael Jackson
2008 - Malagueña

Do you know a past show title? Let us know


Clovis West Instrumental Music is Proudly Sponsored by the following businesses.
Click Here for our Sponsorship Packet


Marching Band

 2014 CWMB Hornline Roster

Please remember...
• Percussion & Colorguard are unchanged. 
• These decisions are not taken lightly.
• The staff has discussed and gone over every decision we had to make several times over several hours of evaluation and reevaluation. 
• Any student not listed here will be an alternate and will be called up should a spot in your section open up. You do not need to attend rehearsals outside of the school. 
• Alternates are still full members of the Football Band.
• If you have been moved to alternate status and have already donated money or paid for marching band trips, that money will be returned. 
• While it may be difficult to not see your name listed, we challenge you to use this moment to come back next year better than ever! We have had so many students who did not march their freshman year turn into some of our strongest performers.
• Please remember our audition policy: We are happy to discuss with you what you can do to improve, but we do not discuss the results of the audtition or consider changes. 

Drum Majors

Katie Anderson
Jessica Cha
Ruben Morales


Hailey Campbell
Annie Chen
Miranda Garza
Madison Hammack
Natalie Hernandez
Rhiannon Macias
Emily Mejia
Na'imah Muhammad
Maya Mullen
Faiaz Rahman
Alyssa Saldivar
Karissa Syring


T.J. Adams
Jeannette Aguilar
Elton Brown
Blake Dias
Andrea Garcia
Sara Iniguez
Sydni Mullen
Mary Myers
Riley Shin
Paul Smith
Samantha Still
Alanna Thornton

Alto Saxes

Faith Blackburn
Vincent Blancas
Kanelyn Brown
Michelle Cha
Caleb Harbin
Orlando Preciado
Jacob Sanchez
Rachel Tarudji

Tenor Sax

Emma Ferdinandi
Brandon Garza
Mario Rosales
Noah Sanchez

Bari Sax

Marcus Arredondo
Meaghan Coyle
Justin McIntyre
Miles Austin Siy


Justin Babauta
Marc Briones
Stephanie Gonzales
Logan Hernandez
Yousef Joseph
Colin Kodama
Vincent Long
Nick Mah
Josue Medina
Vince Sciacca
Madelyn Walker
Anu Oka 


Ashley Anderson
Emma Boone
Carlye Braden
Neena Dosanjh
Ty Hayashi
Ryan Lauri
Anthony Troglin
Benjamin Tyson
Jacqueline Uribe 


Micah Burgess
Andrew Corea
Cami Evaro
Cody Franz
Cory Franz
A.J. Garcia
Michael Gil
Joe Guan
Koby Hayashi
Kirsten Hoffman
Tyler Lowe
Key Poulan
Jershon Standing
Christian Tenney
Kellen Thornton
Meghan Winzler


Amanda Bennett
Sam Borunda
Hadley Daniels
Shelby Daniels
Claire Heatherly
Ali Mejia
Chris Winzler